WORKshops

With the Places _ WORKshops, we offer the opportunity to get to grips with a concrete business application from the extended reality sector in the form of a deep dive. Together with the developers of the application, the registered workshop participants can explore and understand the technology and thus find out how VR, AR and other technologies can advance their own business.

Deep dive sessions that help you really understand extended reality!

  • All WORKshops will take place at the Places _ Stage.
  • The duration of the thematic deep dives will be between 45 and 90 minutes.
  • After the WORKshop, the festival centre will also offer the opportunity to exchange ideas and meet people.
  • The WORKshop programme is aimed at executives of medium-sized and large companies, as well as anyone who wants to learn about the use of extended reality technology in professional contexts. The WORKshops are sector-specific and led by proven experts. They are intended as a place for joint learning and have a high level of practical relevance.
  • The WORKshops are one of the few programme points for which visitors must explicitly register. To find out when this is possible, we recommend subscribing to our newsletter and social media channels.

Are you interested in our WORKshops and would like to be informed directly when the topics are fixed? Subscribe to our newsletter and you will receive all the information.

These were our WORKshops 2020

WORKshops

Mit den Places _ WORKshops bieten wir die Möglichkeit sich in Form eines Deep Dives mit einer konkreten Business-Anwendung aus dem Extended-Reality-Bereich auseinanderzusetzen. Zusammen mit den Entwickler:innen der Anwendung können die angemeldeten Workshopteilnehmer:innen die Technik erkunden, verstehen und herausfinden wie VR, AR und andere Technologien ihr eigenes Business voranbringen können.

Deep-Dive-Sessions, die helfen, Extended Reality wirklich zu verstehen!

  • Alle WORKshops finden rund um die Places _ Stage statt.
  • Die Dauer der thematischen Deep Dives wird zwischen 45 und 90 Minuten liegen.
  • Auch nach dem WORKshop bietet das Festivalzentrum die Möglichkeit des Austauschs und der Begegnung.
  • Das WORKshop-Programm richtet sich an Führungskräfte mittlerer und großer Unternehmen sowie an alle, die sich über den Einsatz von Extended-Reality-Technologie in beruflichen Kontexten informieren wollen. Die WORKshops sind branchenspezifisch und werden von ausgewiesenen Expert:innen geleitet. Sie verstehen sich als Ort des gemeinsamen Lernens und haben eine hohe Praxisrelevanz.
  • Die WORKshops sind einer der wenigen Programmpunkte, für die man sich explizit anmelden müssen. Um umgehend zu erfahren, ab wann das möglich ist, empfehlen wir unseren Newsletter sowie unsere Social Media Kanäle zu abonnieren.

Du willst als Speaker deine Erkenntnisse aus der Wissenschaft, deinen Business-Case oder deine Keynot der Places _ Community präsentieren? Melde dich jetzt mit deinem Beitrag!

Das waren unsere WORKshops 2020